Diney Costeloe - The Throwaway Children

Books published by Diney:

The Throwaway Children

The Runaway Family

The Sisters of St Croix

THe Lost Soldier

Dartmouth Circle

Diney's earlier published work includes ten romantic novels, written under the name of Diney Delancey, several short stories for magazines and radio, and many articles and poems.